Singularity Press Founders

Head of Singularity Press: 

Editorial Assistant:





Professor Megan Atwood

Morgan Riccobene Anthony Defino

Amanda Spadel

Matthew Berrian

Eric Uhorchuk

Daria Husni

Tara Grier

Dylan Astrom

Rachel Barton

Devon James

Sarah Knapp

Brittany Eng

Griffin Gallagher

Justina Addice

Myriah Stubee

Destiny Hall

Thank you to the team members that formed Singularity Press from the ground up into the self-publishing servicer we are today.

© 2019 by Singularity Press. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon